20 Random Things About Me

1. My favorite movie is Divergent
2. My favorite sport is football
3. It’s easy for me to feel what other people are feeling
4. If I could meet any 3 celebrities it would be Kim, Khloe and Kourtney Kardashian
5. I want my hair to grow four inches longer more then anything
6. My elementary school that I went to is called Webster Elementary
7. I lived in Iowa for 11 years
8. My favorite movie genres are Romantic Comedy and Horror
9. I have a chocolate lab
10. I’m really girly
11. I have blue eyes
12. I want to own a large company when I grow up
13. I can’t wait for college and I want to go to UT
14. I have one brother who’s really annoying
15. I really want brown/black hair
16. If I could I would live in pajamas
17. I love to do my hair even though I hate my hair
18. I don’t want to get married because I hate the thought of commitment
19. I went to the Super Bowl
20. My favorite singer is Bruno Mars

6 thoughts on “20 Random Things About Me

  1. Hi Alissa. My name is Delaney. I am from Virginia. I LOVE Divergent too! I also love PJs and I have blue eyes! Also, I can tell you are a Dance Moms fan because of your tagline (I LOVE Dance Moms!). I really like your blog! Here is a link to mine. You should check it out! http://fantasticflips.edublogs.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *