Why I dislike the Winter Olympics

The Winter Olymics are so boring and useless! The summer Olymics are so much more entertaining and so much more fun to watch! The Winter Olympics are so boring.

Let’s start with ice skating. Really? Ice Skating? Not even competitive racing but literally ballet on ice! What kind of “sport” is that!? Not only is it boring to watch but it’s also pointless.

I could go on and on all day about curling. Curling a a combination of the two most boring sports in the world. Golf and bowling. Who would watch a “sport” like that?! It’s so stupid. That’s another reason why the winter Olymics are boring.

2 thoughts on “Why I dislike the Winter Olympics

  1. I agree! The Winter Olympics are all the same! Where’s the fun stuff? The only thing I really enjoy in the Winter Olympics is ice scating.

  2. Hi Alissa. This is Delaney. You left a comment on my Dance Moms reunion post. I totally agree with you. The Winter olympics are really boring to me because I am not interested in any of the sports. i love watching the Summer olympics however because there is diving, horseback riding, swimming and of course, GYMNASTICS!!!!!! Please visit my blog again! http://fantasticflips.edublogs.org

    Delaney

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *