My Favorite Apps

5. iTranslate: iTransalte is so helpful to me not only for Spanish homework help, but to learn new vocabulary that I sometimes wonder about. Every word in Spanish that I ever need to know is just a touch away! Also, Spanish is not the only language this app has to offer! Any language you can think of can be found on this app!

4. Pic Collage: I love using Pic Collage to put my favorite photos together to create an awesome screen saver! It’s so fun and easy to put all of my best memories together in just one place!

3. Candy Crush: Candy Crush is so fun to play when I’m board! It’s so incredibly addicting. Candy Crush is so interesting and always offers a new challenge!

2. Twitter: Twitter is so fun to visit whenever I am wondering about what my favorite celebrities are up to. Almost all celebrities have a twitter and it’s also fun to interact with your friends on twitter!

1. Netflix: Netflix is so amazing and contains almost all of my favorite shows! I always visit. Netflix when I’m board or when I’m sick and need some entertainment.

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Apps

  1. I’ve never tried Candy Crush, but I’ve seen many students playing it. I know of a few teachers who are fans of the game, too. Maybe I should give a try sometime? I think the only game I’ve ever played on my phone is Words with Friends, and while it was fun, I just didn’t want to spend time on it.

    That’s part of the fun of phone apps: we can customize our phones to suit our interests :- )

  2. One of my favorite apps is instagram. I find it a great way to keep in touch with old friends and find out what is going on in their lives!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *